What is the first youtube video?

Uploaded by YouTube co-founder Jawed Karim, Me at the zoo was the very first video ever published on YouTube. At just 18 seconds long, it's short, sweet, and shot at the San Diego Zoo by a friend of Karim's.

---

Me at the Zoo