What's the hardest world record to break?

Furthest Distance Thrown By A Tornado And Surviving. Matt Suter has the world record for surviving the longest distance after being thrown by a tornado. On March 12, 2006, a tornado picked him up. Suter landed 398 meters away and, most importantly, he survived with only minor injuries.