Who is the main villain in my hero academia?

Chizome Akaguro, better known as Hero Killer: Stain is a major antagonist in the manga-anime series My Hero Academia. He is a Villain and former vigilante that is notorious for killing many Pro Heroes that go against his ideology. He serves as the main antagonist in the Vs. Hero Killer Arc.