How big is the biggest cloud?

Cumulonimbus is a dense, towering vertical cloud, forming from water vapor carried by powerful upward air currents. If observed during a storm, these clouds may be referred to as thunderheads, and can range in altitude from 2,000 feet and up to 52,000 feet.