Who is rena rouge?

According to fandom.com: Rena Rouge(Alya Cesaire) is a character from Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir. She is a student at College Françoise Dupont,the admin of the Ladyblog,the head of the school blog, and Marinette's best friend. She is voiced by Fanny Bloc and Carrie Keranen.