What is dukes made of?

Duke's Real Mayonnaise ingredients are: SOYBEAN OIL, EGGS, WATER, DISTILLED AND CIDER VINEGAR, SALT, OLEORESIN, PAPRIKA, NATURAL FLAVORS, and CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA ADDED TO PROTECT FLAVOR.