Tell me about the ravens at the tower of london?

A group of at least 6 ravens are captive residents at the Tower of London. Their presence is believed to protect The Crown and the Tower; a superstition holds that "if the Tower of London ravens are lost or fly away, the Crown will fall and Britain with it."