What are all the songs called from descendants three?

1. "Good to Be Bad" 2. "Queen of Mean" 3. "Do What You Gotta Do" 4. "Night Fall's" 5. "One Kiss" 6. "My Once Upon a Time" 7. "Break This Down" 8. "Dig a Little Deeper" 9. "Did I Mention (Reprise)" 10. "Rotten to the Core (Remix)" 11. "Happy Birthday" 12. "VK Mashup" 13. "Descendants 3 Score Suite"