Where is cuddy hunk island?

Cuttyhunk Island is the outermost of the Elizabeth Islands in the state of Massachusetts, and is arguably the first English settlement in New England. The island can be found at Coordinates 41°25′8″N 70°56′2″W located between Buzzards Bay and Vineyard Sound and has a land area of 580 acres.