How much damage does mega charizard do?

Mega Charizard does not have an Ability and it only has one move. The only move that this card has is called Crimson Dive, this move requires five energy cards, three colorless and two fire, and does 300 damage. However after using this move, Mega Charizard does 50 damage to itself.