How long is mickey mouse been around?

Mickey Mouse was created in 1928. The character was first shown in a test screening in May, 1928, which means that in January 2023, Micky Mouse has existed for almost 95 years.

---

Mickey Mouse debuted in the Walt Disney classic short film Steamboat Willie on November 18, 1931. He’s currently 91 years old.