What's the fastest electric car?

A Tesla Model S is in orbit around the sun in an orbit that takes it out past Mars. The rocket carrying the Model S lifted off from Kennedy Space Center at 15:45 EST on February 6th 2018. The maximum speed of the car relative to the Sun will be 121,005 km per hour or 75,189 mph at perihelion.