Did anyone win the november fifth powerball?

There was no jackpot winner, but more than 10.9 million tickets won cash prizes totaling $102.2 million in the Nov. 5 drawing, according to Powerball. 16 tickets matched five white balls to win $1 million and a Kentucky ticket won a $2 million prize.