What is the recipe for playdough?

Stir 2 cups flour, 3 quarters cup of salt and 4 teaspoons cream of tartar in a pot.Add 2 cups of lukewarm water and 2 tablespoons vegetable oil. Cook at medium, stirring constantly until the dough has thickened and begins to form into a ball. Remove from heat, allow to cool, then knead until smooth.