What part of the human body sweats the most?

The bottom of our feet

---

The human body has approximately 2 to 4 million sweat glands found all over it with the exception of the nails, ears and lips. The most concentrated area of sweat glands is on the bottom of our feet while the least concentrated area of sweat glands is on our back.