Who is mikey pitt?

Michael Carmen Pitt is an American actor, model and musician. Pitt is known in film for his roles in Murder by Numbers (2002), The Dreamers (2003), Last Days (2005), and Funny Games (2007), and in television for his roles as Henry Parker in the teen drama Dawson's Creek (1999–2000).