What's the fastest rocket car?

The hypercar is roughly 13 meters long, which is powered by a jet and rocket engine, which would go as fast as 1000 miles per hour, which is about 240 miles per hour more quickly than the speed of sound. The well-known hypercar is Bloodhound LSR, formerly known as Bloodhound SSC