What was susan b. anthony pardon for?

Susan B. Anthony was a leader of the women's suffrage movement, who was arrested for 'unlawfully' voting in New York in the 1872 elections, in violation of state laws that allowed only men to vote. President Trump pardoned the activist on the 100th anniversary of women’s suffrage.