Who won the booker prize?

The 2019 Man Booker Prize nominees will be longlisted on July 24, 2019, shortlisted on Sept 3, 2019, and announced on Oct. 14, 2019. The 2018 Man Booker Prize winner for Fiction was Milkman by Anna Burns.