Who played olexis in dynasty?

In the 19 80's Dynasty, the character Alexis Carrington was played by Joan Collins. In the more recent reboot series, the character was originally played by Nicollette Sheridan, Elizabeth Gillies was a short term dual-role replacement, with Elaine Hendrix now in that role.