Who wrote the theme to mannix?

Mannix (subtitled Themes from the Original Score of the Paramount Television Show) is an album featuring music composed and conducted by Lalo Schifrin which was recorded in 1968 and released on the Paramount label.

---

The theme song for the television show Mannix, which aired on CBS from Sept 1967 to April 1975, was written by Lalo Schifrin