Why is dennis rodman famous?

Dennis Rodman is a retired professional basketball player. He played for the Detroit Pistons & Chicago Bulls, among other teams. Rodman won 5 NBA championships and is know for his incredible rebounding skills, as well as his unorthodox off-the-court style and behavior.