How long do you cook corn on a barbecue?

For good results, soak trimmed, but unpeeled, corn in cold water, for about 10 minutes. Place on a grill over hot coals, and rotate frequently, for about 14-20 minutes, cooking all sides. The outer husks will char. Peel and enjoy.