How far is planet nine?

If it exists it has a 1 solar year of 20,000 days. That would mean it is 250 times further from the sun than earth. Doing the math, the earth is approximately 93 million miles from the sun. If you multiply 93 million by 250 equals 23 billion 250 million miles from the sun. Short answer is FAR!