When is the show wednesday season two coming out?

When is the show wednesday season two coming out? A 2nd season of Wednesday from showrunners Alfred Gough and Miles Millar has not been announced. But we are hopeful for the show's renewal, and eagerly awaiting new developments for the relationships that Wednesday has formed across this season.