How do you clean with grapes?

To thoroughly wash grapes, hold them under running water for 30 seconds, rubbing them gently as you rinse them off. Then, put your grapes in a clean bowl and fill the bowl with cool clean water until the grapes are completely covered. Allow them to soak for 5-10 minutes in the water.