Do a denticle twins have a denticle d. n. a.?

Identical twins start with identical genes; each is formed from a single fertilised egg that splits into two embryos. But then their DNA begins diverging. Errors in DNA replication produce 10 to 100 new mutations per person that occur early enough to be present in most cells in the body.

---

Identical twins have identical DNA