What's the biggest great white ever?

According to the Guinness Book of Records, the two largest great white sharks ever found were 36' and 37' feet long. The 36' foot shark was captured off Port Fairy in South Australia in the 1870s, while the 37' shark was caught in New Brunswick, Canada, in the 1930s.