What's the world's longest uno game?

The longest marathon playing a card game was 170 hr and was achieved by Axel Barth, Sarah Birke, Don Kalal, Michael Ott, Rudi Scheunemann and Sebastian Stoehr (all German) who played Schafkopf at Wirtshaus Spektakel restaurant in Munich, Germany, from 5-12 January 2011.