Who is solo goodman?

Saul Goodman is a character that was originally introduced on the show Breaking Bad, and was portrayed by actor Bob Odenkirk. Later he becomes the protagonist of the spin off show Better Call Saul where is known James Morgan "Jimmy" McGill before deeming changing his name to Saul Goodman