What do sea turtles eat in minecraft?

In the video game Minecraft, sea turtles can be fed sea grass. If two sea turtles are near each other on the sand and fed sea grass it will cause them to breed producing up to 4 sea turtle eggs. Once these eggs hatch you will have baby sea turtles.