How much did the biggest baby ever born weigh?

23 pounds 9 ounces

---

The record for "heaviest birth" is currently held by Giantess Anna Bates, who gave birth to a boy weighing 22 pounds and measuring 28 inches in her home in Seville, Ohio, on January 19, 1879.