What is the number one skin care product in america?

Hmm, I'm not sure of the #1 product but maybe this will help. According to Euromonitor International Ltd., Rodan & Fields, LLC (Rodan + Fields) was the #1 skincare brand in the U.S and North America in 2018, in terms of total sales.