What temperature do i cook pork roast to?

Food Safety experts recommend cooking pork to between 145 to 160 degrees Fahrenheit. The closer to 145 the more juciy. Also remember to stop cooking about 5 degrees early, remove from the oven and rest in foil. The pork will continue to raise in temperature another 3-5 degrees.