When was the floss dance invented?

The floss is a dance move in which a person repeatedly swings their arms, with clenched fists, from the back of their body to the front. The dance became viral after Russell Horning performed it on Saturday Night Live in May 2017, yet the dance move goes back as far as October 2010.