What temperature do i cook spaghetti squash on?

Spaghetti squash can be roasted in the oven at 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Split in two, remove the seeds, season, and bake for 30 to 40 minutes. The cooked squash should separate into spaghetti like strands when done, which is how it earned its name.