What are the ingredients in pringles?

Pringles are made from dried potatoes and other ingredients including VEGETABLE OIL, DEGERMINATED YELLOW CORN FLOUR, CORNSTARCH, RICE FLOUR, MALTODEXTRIN, MONO- AND DIGLYCERIDES, SALT, WHEAT STARCH.