How many trees are there in oregon?

A lot. According to OregonForests.com, there are 30 native coniferous species and 37 species of broadleaf trees in Oregon. The general public owns the majority of the forests, which are held by the federal government and the State. 34% of the forest is privately owned and 2% tribal ownership.