Which war was worse world war one or world war two?

To put into perspective; before world war 2, world war 1 was known as the great war. The final solution death camps, 1st and only use of atomic weapons, fire bombing targeted civilian areas, The concept of total war, are some of the reasons that world war 2 was worse than world war 1