How many calories in one slice of cheese pizza?

This depends, of course, on the size of the slice. But on average a slice of cheese pizza is 210 calories.

---

The number of calories per slice depends on the pizza. However, there are between 200 to 400 calories in an average one-eighth of a pie slice of cheese pizza.