What are ritz crackers made out of?

They are made starting with a dough of flour, baking soda, yeast, sugar, high fructose corn syrup, & partially hydrogenated oils. 80 calories per serving, 0 grams of fat, 10 grams of carbohydrate, 1 gram of sugar, and 1 gram of protein. They are highly processed but with a whole grain advantage.