What does saturn sound like?

Saturn reacts by emitting signals in the form of plasma waves, NASA scientists say. ... The translated waves sound like a roar of static. Lightning on Jupiter, captured by the Voyager spacecraft, sounds like fireworks shooting into the sky. The soundtrack extends beyond our solar system.