Who plays the easter bunny in rise of the guardians?

Hugh Jackman. Hugh Jackman as E. Aster Bunnymund (the Easter Bunny), the fabled keeper and bringer of Easter eggs and the Guardian of Hope. He has an Australian accent. Isla Fisher as Tooth (the Tooth Fairy), the mythical tooth collector and the Guardian of Memories.