How do you get rid of palmetto bugs?

You can use a pest control company or roach spray. Natural methods include food grade diatomaceous earth; or mix boric acid with flour and cocoa powder using a 1:2:1 ratio. Or add 20 drops of peppermint essential oil to a spray bottle filled with water. Apply in areas where they appear