What year was claire crawley on the bachelor?

Crawley first appeared as a contestant on Juan Pablo Galavis's season of The Bachelor which premiered on January 5, 2014, where she made it to the final two but was rejected in favor of fellow contestant Nikki Ferrell.

---

Clare Crawley was the runner-up on the 18th season of The Bachelor which premiered in January of 2014.