What fish is low in cholesterol?

All fish are low cholesterol. They are low in saturated fats and are suitable to eat if someone is watching their cholesterol levels. The beneficial omega-3 fatty acids in oily fish may also help prevent cardiovascular diseases associated with high cholesterol.