Where can i watch madea boo?

A Madea Halloween, an adventure movie starring Tyler Perry, Cassi Davis, and Patrice Lovely is available to stream now. Watch it on Peacock TV, Spectrum TV, NBC, E!, Bravo, USA Network, OXYGEN, SYFY, Telemundo, ROW8, Prime Video, Apple TV, VUDU, Redbox. or Vudu Movie & TV Store on your Roku device