How fast can an a. r. fifteen fire?

An AR-15 can fire 900 shots per minute if the proper modification is installed...which is faster than most people can pull the trigger. The muzzle velocity of its projectile is so high it can put a human into shock from hitting a single finger, causing significant trauma.