Who is the starting goalie for brazil?

Alisson Ramses Becker, commonly known as Alisson, is the starting goalie for Brazil.

---

Alisson Ramses Becker, commonly known as Alisson, is the starting goalie for the Brazil national team in the 2022 FIFA World Cup.