How do i freeze bread?

To freeze homemade bread for less than three weeks, wrap it in a bit of plastic wrap, foil, or freezer paper after it has cooled completely. Place store-bought bread directly in the freezer. The plastic bag that it came in will keep it protected for a few weeks.